Technology Committee

The MOBAC Technology Committee meets to discuss technology issues impacting all libraries. Originally charged with implementation of the MOBAC Regional Catalog, the Committee now takes an active interest in technology training, implementation and current awareness.

Meetings of the MOBAC Technology Committee are held monthly on the 3rd Tuesday afternoon at 2:00pm. Locations are announced prior to each meeting.

For upcoming meetings and agendas please check the Meeting Agendas calendar.

Committee Co-Chairs, 2022-23: Glenn Tozier (MPC) & Stacy DeMatteo (NPS)

Updated April 26, 2022. Does this page need updating? Please send corrections to: Glenn Tozier (MPC) 

Name/Email Library Phone
TBD Cabrillo College Library
TBD California State University Monterey Bay Library
Stacy DeMatteo Dudley Knox Library, Naval Postgraduate School (831) 656-7708
TBD Gavilan College Library
Aubrey Young Harrison Memorial Library (831) 624-2088
Deborah Stephens Hartnell College Library (831) 759-6064
TBD Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey Library
TBD Monterey County Free Libraries
Glenn Swift Tozier Monterey Peninsula College Library (831) 646-4082
Kim Smith Monterey Public Library (831) 646-2093
TBD Pacific Grove Public Library
TBD Salinas Public Library
TBD San Benito Public Library
TBD San Juan Bautista Public Library
Bjorn Jones Santa Cruz Public Libraries (831)427-7700
Eva Nottage Watsonville Public Library (831) 768-3413
Scroll to Top