Annual Report FY 2015-2016


Annual Report to the MOBAC Administrative Council

Fiscal Year:      2015-2016
Committee:    MOBAC Technology Committee
Committee Member & Chair:  Glenn Tozier (MPC) & Kristen Cardoso (MIIS)
Active Committee Members:  Kristen Cardoso (MIIS), Stacy DeMatteo (NPS), Chris Ricker (MCFPL), Stephanie Staley (Cabrillo), Deborah Stephens (Hartnell), Glenn Swift Tozier (MPC), Steve Watkins (CSUMB), Stacey Wiens (PGPL)
Date:   August 31, 2016

What did your committee accomplish during the last year?

What activities, workshops, etc. are you planning for the coming year?

Are there any obstacles/issues/challenges you wish to convey?

Scroll to Top