Email Reflectors

Committee/Group Name Email Address Administrator
Directors: Wendy Cao
Reference Committee: Frank Gravier
Technology Committee: Georg Romero (temp.)
ILL Committee: Jean Chapin
ILL Staff: Jean Chapin
SPLAMBA: Wendy Cao
MOBAC Information: Georg Romero


If anyone else in your organizations wants to subscribe to a list, please send an email to with the name of the listserv on the email Subject heading.

Email Reflector Web Address
Reference Committee:!forum/mobacref-group
Technology Committee:!forum/mobactech-group
ILL Committee:!forum/mobacillcomm-group
MOBAC Information:!forum/mobacinfo-group

To unsubscribe or change any of your options, log into Google and click on the “Leave this group” button and make any necessary changes or unsubscribe from the list.