Interlibrary Loan Committee

ILL Committee Meetings, Minutes, Agendas  | ILL Committee Documents | MOBAC ILL Guidelines

The MOBAC Interlibrary Loan Committee is the advisory group which makes recommendations to the MOBAC Administrative Council to improve and maintain interlibrary loan service throughout the System regarding efficient interlibrary loan communication, accurate interlibrary loan tools, and trained and efficient interlibrary loan staff.

Meetings of the MOBAC Interlibrary Loan Committee are held quarterly in January, April, July, and October on the second Tuesday, at 1:00 pm (or as designated). Check the committee meeting schedule for a description of activities.

Roster of Committee Members and ILL Staff

Committee Chair, 2013/2014 – 2017/18: Irma Fink (NPS)
MOBACILLCOMM Email Reflector Administrator: Jean Chapin (HML)

Updated January 2018

Name/Email Library Phone
*Claire Conklin Cabrillo College Library 831-479-6538
*Rebecca Bergeon California State University Monterey Bay 831-582-4325
*Rachel Becerra Gavilan College Library 831- 848-4810
*Mezairah Niduaza Hartnell College 831-755-6872
*Jean Chapin Harrison Memorial Library 831-624-7323
*Ray Melendez Monterey County Free Libraries 831-883-7561
Sandra Ramirez Monterey County Free Libraries 831-883-7532
*Solomon Blaylock Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey 831-647-4136
Donna Teresa temporary assignment Monterey Peninsula College 831-646-3099 or 831-646-4095
 NOT PARTICIPATING IN ILL AT THIS TIME Monterey Public Library 831-646-5602
*Irma L. Fink Naval Postgraduate School 831-656-7735
Zooey Lober Naval Postgraduate School 831-656-7782
 NOT PARTICIPATING IN ILL AT THIS TIME Pacific Grove Public Library 831-648-5760
 NOT PARTICIPATING IN ILL AT THIS TIME Salinas Public Library 831-758-7311
*Sandy Eklund San Benito County Free Library 831-636-4107
NOT PARTICIPATING IN ILL AT THIS TIME San Juan Bautista City Library 831-623-4687
*Graham McGrew Santa Cruz City-County Library System 831-427-7700 ext. 5770
Tara Gooden UC Santa Cruz Library 831-459-2234
UC Santa Cruz Library 831-459-2234
*Susan Renison Watsonville Public Library 831-768-3400
Karen Belick Watsonville Public Library 831-768-3400

* Active ILL Committee Member